Virtual Reality & Motion Sensing Portal

Thursday, 30 June 2016

Sunday, 24 January 2016

Saturday, 28 February 2015

Saturday, 21 February 2015

Thursday, 19 February 2015

Augmented Reality - Interactive Exhibitions

More and more museums recognize the educational and commercial benefits of augmented reality applications. In the frame of these large installations visitors are able to hop in a completely new world, where they can be the main character of the story.



Wednesday, 18 February 2015

Latest Google Cardboard Apps you must try

In this new video I would like to show you some recently released apps for Google Cardboard.
Glad to see, that the quality of the apps has significantly improved in the past few months.
http://virtualrealityportal.blogspot.hu/2015/02/best-google-cardboard-apps-part-2.html

Sunday, 8 February 2015

Make your own 360° panorama videos!

In this article I would like to introduce you to 360° video shooting. How does it work?

http://virtualrealityportal.blogspot.hu/2015/02/make-your-own-360-panorama-videos.html

Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Sony & AR: funny apps

In this post I would like to introduce you two Augmented Reality applications for Sony smartphones.
The first one is AR effect, the second one is called Horror.


Monday, 26 January 2015

Take photos in real 3D!

In this article I would like to introduce you two immersive photo applications: 123D Catch and PhotoSphere.

http://virtualrealityportal.blogspot.hu/2015/01/take-photos-in-real-3d.html

Sunday, 18 January 2015